Review Part Four Of Seven

e940a7aaec0b421e931a3b6877ded904

The fourth Owlcrate prompt was to post a picture of the canvas pouch, that was included in the September Darkness Box, and spooky books.

One of the items in the box was a Miss Peregrines Home For Peculiar Children inspired canvas pouch created by Out Of Print.

pp

I had originally bought Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs not long after it had came out. I absolutely loved seeing all of the vintage photographs that were in it.

Since quotes are something that I really like, personally, I loved how that was incorporated on the canvas pouch.

Not only does the pouch look good, but it’s also very functional. I can fit quite a few things in it. It’s very handy to put sticky notes, pens, cell phone/iPod, and other things of that sort in- then you can just pop it in your bag and easily take it out and find things when you need it.

I would give this item a ten out of ten stars, I really like it.

tenstars

-The Girl In The Red Lipstick-

 

One thought on “Review Part Four Of Seven

Leave a comment